Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

Giving our customers the best care and service possible is a top priority at Scherer Mazda. That’s why your feedback is so important to us! We love hearing from our customers about their experiences at our dealership. Whether you want to share a time where one of our staff members went above and beyond, or areas you think could use improvement, we take all of our customer feedback to heart.

Take a look below at our past customers’ experiences and feel free to leave us a rating and review of your own below! We look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Happy CX-9 Owner 11 Jul 2016
This is the 3rd vehicle that my family has purchased from a Jimmy Scherer owned facility. I worked with Tim Simpson. Tim was really patient with me as I asked many questions. He was thorough, and if he didn't know the answer to my questions immediately he did the necessary research to find out.... The purchase process took several weeks as it was difficult to locate the trim package that I wanted. He eventually found a winner for me. Zoom Zoom!!! I have not yet experienced the service department at this dealership, but we were treated properly at the other Scherer owned dealership that we visited. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Flo 19 Dec 2015
I have bought 2 vehicles now from Pat Scherer and Jenni Bennett and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Scherer went over and beyond to get me into the payment that I could afford by recommending me in leasing a vehicle. Their service department is great also. Everyone at Scherer alwa...ys goes out of their way for me as Im sure they do for everyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Amy S. 18 Nov 2015
I haven't bought a car from Scherer Mazda but I know one of your saleswomen, Jenni Bennett, and I can tell you that she would be the one I would buy from. She is an enthusiastic person in any thing she does and completely honest but tells it like it is. No one can go wrong with Jenni.
5 rate
Cars.com
Keith Dunkelbarger 17 Nov 2015
When looking for a good quality used automobile for my daughter, Tim Simpson was the only person who followed up from an internet inquiry with numerous dealerships. He was a good listener and found what I needed immediately. He was patient to work with, introduced me to Jim Scherer the owner and wor...ked hard to get me a fair price. I may have paid a few dollars more but the follow up service was superior and the kindness of the entire staff assured me that I bought a vehicle from the right people. It all started with Tim's follow up and dedication to his job and work ethic. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joan onboard 26 Aug 2015
I bought my first Mazda from Jason, August 19th, 2015. He was patient and very knowledgeable about the CX5 that I was looking at. He showed me the wonderful features that Mazda offered on their vehicles. I was impressed on how many features you get on a Mazda CX5 Touring, for a price that I could af...ford in my budget. Super nice people like Jim Scherer and Pat Scherer introduced themselves to me. The staff was very welcoming and I felt like family there. Also a thank you to Keith for working on a great deal for me. This experience is a start of great future with Scherer Mazda. Joan Resler Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hogans 03 Aug 2015
I worked with Jenni Bennett and the experience was great. She was very knowledgeable and gave us just the right amount of attention. The staff was friendly and the environment was nonthreatening and comfortable. Thank you Jenni!
5 rate
Cars.com
melissa n 03 Aug 2015
I love my new car and i love Scherer Mazda! My dad was so impressed he will be buying his next car there. Everyone was very helpful and had pleasant attitudes. Jenni Bennett was an awesome sales consultant. She was very patient and i never felt pressured. I have told eveyone i know about my car buyi...ng experience and will continue to do so! Keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied customer 16 Jul 2015
Tim S in sales was absolutely awesome to deal with. No pressure and very knowledgable. Keith in finance was extremely helpful. All in all I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ari 16 Jul 2015
Thank you Scherer Mazda. I am enjoying my new car and enjoyed the buying experience. Thank you Jody. I will be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Scott 13 Jul 2015
Randy is the man..Parts and Service Director..has the smile and the answers.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.