How Are We Doing?

Giving our customers the best care and service possible is a top priority at Scherer Mazda. That’s why your feedback is so important to us! We love hearing from our customers about their experiences at our dealership. Whether you want to share a time where one of our staff members went above and beyond, or areas you think could use improvement, we take all of our customer feedback to heart.

Take a look below at our past customers’ experiences and feel free to leave us a rating and review of your own below! We look forward to hearing from you!

Customer Lobby
24 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sharon Scott 13 Jul 2015
Jenni Bennett is a keeper.. She knows Mazdas and makes the customer feel at ease! Always enjoy our chats!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sharon Scott 13 Jul 2015
Dan in the service department went above and beyond to have my a/c working on a 94 degree day! Great service team and always with a smile! Thanks guys :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Jimmy T 12 Mar 2015
Always impressed with their service department. Fair and reasonable prices on everything I've had done.
5 rate
Cars.com
John Jordan 25 Feb 2015
I've been taking my Mazda to Scherer for service since they opened. I did not buy it from them, but will defintiely buy when the time comes that their service team cannot fix my car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Wilson Falanges 10 Feb 2015
This was my first time purchasing a Mazda. Greg Abbott, Pat Scherer, and Jim Scherer made it an A+ experience. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for a Mazda or a used car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura P. 16 Mar 2014
We had a horrible experience at a bigger car dealer in the Peoria area. I had to get my 2006 Mazda serviced at Scherer, and I just kind of 'stumbled ' into looking at their used inventory there while I waited. I ended up buying a CPO from them. The made the transition so pleasant. The went Above and... Beyond in helping me get the car I wanted. I will definitely go back ! Huge shout out to Greg and Isiah for being so helpful!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carriebd 30 Dec 2013
I was looking to buy a new or used car. Salesmen were not pushy and wanted to do whatever it took for me to get the car at the price I could afford. They gave me all the options and it happened. I am very happy with my week old 2014 Mazda Cx5.
5 rate
Cars.com
bbm 02 Aug 2013
They are awesome so we bought a car from them. The salesman is Bruce, very nice, no push. Fair price. The car is pre-certified and in great condition.
5 rate
Cars.com
bought used car 14 Dec 2012
We bought a used car from Scherer recently. The car was sold as is, but once we got it home we noticed a couple of safety issues that should have been caught before car was sold. The issues were fixed with no problem or hassle. The used car manager was wonderful and extremely helpful.
4 rate
Cars.com
car enthusiast 27 Sep 2012
I first contacted Sherer Mazda via e-mail expressing interest in a similar replacement for my current car. They responded to my initial requests quickly and made the process smooth, easy, and professional. The exact car I was looking for they were able to obtain from another dealer in the state and ...then added the accessories I was interested in. The car was clean and ready for delivery when I arrived and they even stayed late after hours so it would work for my shedule. Overall a top notch process highly recommended for anyone considering a new Mazda. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.